contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right.

37 Thurber Blvd
Smithfield, RI, 02917
United States

(401) 349-3695

At NorthPointe Christian Church we believe that everyone can find hope in Jesus Christ. Our mission is to make disciples of Him through Encountering God, Connecting with others, Growing in our faith, and Reaching the world for Christ. 

Team

 


The Team

Justin Hagan

justin@northpointeri.com

Jacob Vangen

jacob@northpointeri.com

Holly Salerno

holly@northpointeri.com

Ben Haynie

ben@northpointeri.com

Jamie Hagan

jamie@northpointeri.com

Donna martineau

donna@northpointeri.com